5280 N. University Drive
Lauderhill, FL 33351

Mon: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tue: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Wed - Thu: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Fri: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

99.3% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 1991

Gentle

5 stars Customer since 2014

Caring staff and doctors. Always a positive experience. Lori, my hygienist, is the best. She cares about me like I am family to her.

5 stars Customer since 2015

I love the staff. They are all very knowledgeable and friendly.

Den-Care West replied:

Good Morning Tashara: Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your review. Looking forward to see you later today. Enjoy your day.

5 stars Customer since 2005

well i was lucky enough to get a crown put on my bottom tooth the same day i called. dr wiles was doing paperwork in the office and i was told he could see me in an hour. worked out great like always. i would highly recommand this office to anyone and everyone. thanks to sandy too .who convinced me to come in.thank you sandy

Den-Care West replied:

Hello Janice. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. It was awesome to see you. I am happy that I was able to get you in as soon as possible. And again, congratulations on your promotion. Have a great day!

5 stars Verified customer

Great service. Very friendly and professional staff

Den-Care West replied:

Good Afternoon: Thank you for your review. Enjoy your day!

5 stars Customer since 2015

Awesome... From the moment I walked in to when I left everyone was super nice and attentive, Miss Lori is awesome she was super informative and made the entire procedure go as smooth and painless as possible.

Den-Care West replied:

Good Afternoon: We at Den-Care would like to thank you for your wonderful and kind words. Have a wonderful day!

1 stars Customer since 2014

I was very satisfied with my visits until I got my product . I told Dr. Wildle that something was wrong with my dentures. I am able to eat with them and they cut the sides of my jaw and my lips. He said he could see nothing wrong, But it is. I don't know what the problem is , I just know I am unable to wear them. I went to him because he is the professional and he should correct the problem. .

Den-Care West replied:

Good Afternoon Annie: We are sorry to hear that you are unable to wear your dentures. We called you and told you that you need to come in for an adjustment. I did schedule you an appointment that same day and you rescheduled for a week out. It is important for you to call us at any time if you have any problems. We will see you next week. Enjoy your evening.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Excellent experience! Pleasant atmosphere, Friendly service!

Den-Care West replied:

Good Afternoon: Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. Enjoy your day!

5 stars Customer since 2015

Excellent experience! Pleasant atmosphere, Friendly service!

Den-Care West replied:

Hello: It was awesome meeting you. Thank you for your kind review. Enjoy your day!

5 stars Customer since 2005

Lori the hygienist is the best!

Den-Care West replied:

Hello: It was great to see you again. Lori thanks you very much for your kind words. Have a great day!