93.3% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2014

Great customer service! Anya did an amazing job with my cut color.

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent service and great results.

5 stars Customer since 2014

I love going to Bella Luna. The staff always makes me feel special. I love my stylist, Anya. She is awesome! And the cute male receptionist (sorry I can't remember his name) is such a sweet guy and really knows how to brew a cup of coffee.

2 stars Verified customer

Michael and the rest of the staff are really nice and polite. However, I wasn't happy with my results. I made an appointment for a color correction and it took me three appointments to get the color right. It would be great to get the color fixed during the original appointment, instead of having to come back again (and again). If the color doesn't look like what was discussed, it should be corrected right away.

1 stars Customer since 2013

I waited for 30 minutes past my appointment to be seen. I had to ask about my long wait, as the receptionist didn't notice. Once I saw the hairstylist, she quickly put on my hair color rather sloppily with no apology for making me wait. I was in her chair a total of 15 minutes before I was moved to the processing chair. I sat there for over 45 minutes, while she cut someone else's hair. I didn't realize it would be that long for my hair to process and would have appreciated her telling me that. My appointment was at 11 and I had to be somewhere by 1, so at 12:30 I got up and asked for my color to be washed out. Ten minutes later, she washed my color out. Which meant, I didn't have time to be styled or dried. I left with wet hair extremely frustrated and will not be returning. The only person who apologized and seemed to sense my frustration was the receptionist. The hairstylist never apologized and seemed to care less that my experience was poor. This was the worst salon experience I've ever had. On top of it all, my color turned out very dull with no shine.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Susan, thank you very much for taking the moment to write a review. I apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience at our salon. Your experience sounds terrible and I completely understand your frustration. As the Owner, I take your feedback very seriously. Once again, I'm sorry that you left with wet hair and waited so long to be seen. I will contact you personally to talk about how we can make this right for you.

Thank you,


5 stars Customer since 2012

As always, Ane takes great care of me & my hair. Each time I go to her, I think my hair color/cut looks even better than the time before. It's not an inexpensive process, but my hair is a bit difficult to work with - somewhat curly and going gray - and i feel good about my hair every time I go. The salon has a very nice & relaxing environment. Definitely recommend Bella Luna & Ane.

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you for your feedback M.e.! I really appreciate your loyalty and am happy to hear you have had a great experience here at Bella Luna. Thanks again and I will see you soon!


4 stars Verified customer

I would recommend Bella Luna, depending on the services you require. Hair services, from color to cuts are great. Awesome massage therapist. They are a bit weak right now for manicure/pedicure services. I was underwhelmed, which is sad, because I really want a full service salon.

5 stars Verified customer

Awesome service and quality of care. Anya and Denyce are absolute treasures!

5 stars Customer since 2013

Always excellent service

Bella Luna an Aveda Concept Salon replied:

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review Diane! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Bella Luna

5 stars Customer since 2015

Very pleased with the service. Like highly recommend this salon to anyone. Each stylist is a PRO!!

Also in Aurora


Adventure Vision of Aurora

5 stars 45 reviews

93% would refer friends and family to us


Altos Veterinary Clinic

5 stars 480 reviews

Kita showed pretty minimal anxiety when we left her, and still very happy when we picked her up, and all reports are that staff spoiled her all weekend. It was great to leave her somewhere we were sure she'd be well taken care of. We had 4 nights to enjoy family out of town, knowing Kita was well cared for. The rate was very reasonable, too! Thanks! J
Read More …